Weekly Menu: June 23

Happy Monday! I found this on Pinterest and LOVE it:

cake

It’s amazing how creative you can be with food! Clearly, I need to step up my photography game.

Anyway, I am so excited for the Cashew Chicken Lettuce Wraps for dinner tonight. And, tacos and turkey burgers later in the week. I’ve been totally spoiled with fun “foodie” trips lately – and have another one coming up – soΒ I’m trying to keep weeknight dinners a little bit easier and healthier.

To prep for the week, I made a batch of this granola last night. I want to make this homemade salsa again soon too – it’s so simple and delicious! Much better than store bought salsa. Pioneer Woman wins again!

image

Weekly Menu June 23

Monday: Cashew Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Tuesday: Creamy Mexican Chicken Pasta

Wendesday: Turkey Burgers with Mexican Street Corn Quinoa Salad

Thursday: Kung Pao Chicken

Friday: Thai Beef Tacos

Leave a Reply

